1
    A. MARSHALL MOFFAT S.A Oficina central
    Avenida Regimiento de Patricios 1959
    Buenos Aires - Argentina
    011 4302-9333

    Contacto

    Ecommerce@marshallmoffat.com Marshall@marshallmoffat.com
    2
    A. MARSHALL MOFFAT S.A Neuquén
    Juan Julián Lastra 448
    Neuquen - Argentina
    0299 4436139 

    Contactos

    Matías Panijan, (0299) 15 405 4479

    Ventas

    ventasneuquen@marshallmoffat.com
    3
    A. MARSHALL MOFFAT S.A Comodoro Rivadavia
    Calle Eustaquio Molina 4165
    Chubut - Argentina
    0297 448-3032

    Contactos

    Francisco Iaquinta - francisco@marshallmoffat.com

    Ventas

    comodoro@marshallmoffat.com
    4
    Comercial A. MARSHALL MOFFAT LIMITADA
    Camino internacional 5150 Lote 225
    Valparaiso - Chile
    (00 56) 32 - 2795 – 400

    Contactos

    Victor Vicente Arancibia - victor@marshallmoffat.com
    5
    A. MARSHALL MOFFAT Inc. Florida
    20900 NE 30th Avenue, Suite 20
    Miami - Estados Unidos
    (1 305) 960 - 1102
    8
    INSERTEC
    Parque Industrial Mza. 24 Transversal 1 Nº 80.
    Santa Cruz de la Sierra - Bolivia
    (591) 33472121

    Ventas

    seguridadindustrial1@insertec.net
    9
    TELCOMM AND ENERGY S.A
    Avenida Ricardo J. Alfaro, Edificio Century Tower
    Panamá - Panamá
    (507) 3947216

    Ventas

    ventas@telcomm-energy.com